Our Team

For over two decades Craig Franklin, CPA, P.C. has been providing local businesses and individuals with the very best in accounting services. Our team of experts can help with all your accounting needs.



Craig Franklin

Craig Franklin
CPA

Craig is passionate about helping people and organizations reach their financial goals.

Read More

Phone 210-491-9999 Ext. 109

Email craig@cfcpapc.com

Erika Gutierrez

Erika Gutierrez
MAcc, MBA, CPA

Erika is our resident healthcare accounting specialist.


Read More

Phone 210-491-9999 Ext. 117

Email erikag@cfcpapc.com

Debbie A. Smith

Debbie Smith
MS, CPA

Debbie uses her experience to give personal client service to small businesses and their owners.

Read More

Phone 210-491-9999 Ext. 127

Email debbies@cfcpapc.com

Laurie Laubach

Laurie Laubach

Laurie is an outstanding QuickBooks accountant and tax preparer.


Read More

Phone 210-491-9999 Ext. 124

Email lauriel@cfcpapc.com

Debra Schreiber

Debra Schreiber

Debra has 35 years of accounting experience, specializing in small business and medical practices.


Read More

Phone 210-491-9999 Ext. 120

Email debras@cfcpapc.com

Rosemary Weiss

Rosemary Weiss

Rosemary has over 25 years of experience in helping new businesses and existing small businesses meet their fiscal objectives.

Read More

Phone 210-491-9999 Ext. 123

Email rosemaryw@cfcpapc.com

Debbie Llewellyn

Debbie Llewellyn

Debbie is our office manager at Craig Franklin, CPA, P.C., assisting in firm accounting, payroll, and processing tax returns.

Read More

Phone 210-491-9999 Ext. 110

Email debbiel@cfcpapc.com

John Dewitt

John Dewitt

John is a proud U.S Army veteran who loves working on tax returns.

Read More

Phone 210-491-9999 Ext. 129

Email johnd@cfcpapc.com

Linda Rheiner

Linda Rheiner

Linda has over 30 years of accounting experience in general business services and non-profit accounting

Read More

Phone 210-491-9999 Ext. 108

Email lindar@cfcpapc.com

Chase Scott

Chase Scott

Chase is the team's administrative assistant, who supports the information technology needs of the office.

Read More

Phone 210-491-9999 Ext. 131

Email chases@cfcpapc.com